Administrative Team Requirements:

Members of the Administrative Team should be active members of the Church for a minimum of one (1) year before standing for election, and must demonstrate a life of faithful and sincere commitment to Christ, a love and dedication to the Church, and a generous support of the Church with their time, talents, and finances. Administrative Team Members may be male or female.

Standing Team Members:

Senior Pastor | Tim Coleman
Executive Pastor | Joe McClellan
Chairman of the Deacons | Stan McGraw
Vice Chairman of the Deacons | Tom Sullivan